The Top Ten Creative Bloggers :)

I was nominated for the Top Ten Creative Bloggers Award, by the amazing Keya Shah (www.proseoverbros.wordpress.com). Coming from someone who I’ve known so long and who still thinks I’m good enough to make it to the Top Ten of her list (she herself is phenomenal with words) is flattery in its purest form ūüôā

Thank you, Keya ūüėÄ

Here are the rules –

This award is accompanied by a few rules :
1. Nominate other blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
2. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.
3. Share five facts about yourself to your readers.
4. Pass these rules on to them.

And here are the facts about myself, which not all too many people know.

1. I love cooking. Maybe this stems from my unparalleled love for food, but I can cook¬†most stuff, pasta and biscuit cake being my specials ūüėČ

2. I love animals. I wanted to marry my cat once upon a time. He was such a fine specimen, really.
But being serious, I love them because they show you exactly what they feel. Granted, we cannot understand them, but they still show us what they feel. And dogs? Dogs are amazing. Dogs are loyal and loving and everything you need in a friend. And they don’t even talk.

3. Ever since I was a kid, I’ve wanted to do many things at the same time. Maybe it’s because I’m easily bored. I’ve wanted to be a chef, a fashion designer, a pilot, an airhostess, a veterinarian, a dentist, an athlete, a lawyer, and an IAS officer, not in the same specific order.

4. I’m a national level athlete, and that’s a fact that shocks anyone who looks at me because I’m also chubby ūüėõ I missed my chance at internationals because I fractured my foot a month before.

5. I laugh very loudly, and distinctively, and¬†am generally known as a happy person who’s always joking around and cracking up everyone. Sometimes that works against me (hello, all my past teachers.)

Now, for the nominations!

Yusra Gulab Jamman, www.gulabjammanwrites.wordpress.com

Kavvzz, http://www.elusiveconquests.wordpress.com

Sriram Mani, http://www.srirammani96.wordpress.com

Zeeshan, https://olivegrovefacingthesea.wordpress.com/

Osama Sameer, http://www.osamasameerawan.wordpress.com

Shubham Morarka, http://www.sittininthesummersun.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “The Top Ten Creative Bloggers :)

  1. Yusra Gulab Jamman ūüćį ūüźí says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination, Hera! I really appreciate it and it was sooo sweet of you to remember me and my humble blog! ūüėČ It might be some time before I get round to doing a response post because I’m swamped with insane amounts of coursework these days… But I will get to it, inshaa Allah! Thanks again for the nomination! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

