The Creative Bloggers Award!

Thank you Devika, (Paradoxical Retrospection, https://devikaoberai21.wordpress.com/) for nominating me for the Creative Bloggers Award. Only an avid writer and someone as easily excitable as me would understand my joy when their work is appreciated like that ūüėÄ

Here are the rules of The Creative Blogger Awards –

1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs

2. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you

3. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers

4. Pass these rules on to them

So, 5 facts about me are-

1. I’m very impulsive. There’s been a lot of times when I’ve just blurted something out and then realized “Oh, damn that wasn’t supposed to be said.”

2. For someone who’s impulsive, I’m also diffident ūüėõ It’s complicated, but I take time to get used to new people and places.

3. I LOVE FOOD. I KNOW FOOD. WE CAN TALK ABOUT FOOD FOR HOURS AND I WILL STILL NOT BE DONE.

4. I’m studying dentistry.

5. I love bright colors and wearing different clothes.

As for the nominations, I nominate anyone and everyone who’s come across this post! WordPress has so many truly creative blogs that I may not even know of, so if you read this and want to tell the world 5 things about you, go right ahead! Do tag my blog in the comments so I can read them too ūüėÄ

Leave a Reply

